请选自语言
Use Arthive in the language you prefer
注册
Create an account
Register to use Arthive functionality to the maximum

1. 系统要收集什么信息,为什么目的

1.1.在Arthive注册帐户时,您会向我方通知个人信息,包括用户名、电子邮件和/或电话号码 。
1.2.此外,我们要收集各类信息,包括:您在用我们的产品时创造、下载或从其他用户收到的内容(照片、评论、视频等等)、订阅、喜好、反应(赞),以便向您推荐鼓兴的内容。 列入说,考虑您喜欢的绘画风格,我们将推荐您订阅在其作品中使用这类风格的画家。
1.3.您在用我们的产品时,我们要收集您所在地信息,以便您能使用显示最近的博物馆、展览、画廊的功能。
1.4.我们使用广告网络和第三方供应的计数器,而且,如果这些服务不符合某些要求或规定,我方并不负责任。

2. 用户在管理自己的信息时有什么权利

2.1.您有权管理在Arthive所保存的个人信息。为了做这一点,首先您需要登录您的帐户,然后转到个人资料管理网页。此处您可以编辑个人信息和兴趣,管理通知(订阅)和隐私设置。
2.2.您可以随时用登入帐户删除按钮删除您的帐户。
2.3.您可以在个人资料管理网页上用CSV格式把个人信息转到别的网资源。
2.4.您总是有机会同意或拒绝加工个人信息的系统操作,列入,取消新闻订阅或取消向其他用户显示您的选逃。

3. 我方与儿童的工作规定

3.1.如果您13岁以下(美国)或16岁以下(欧盟和其他国家),必须您的父母或法定代表人同意您在我们的网站上发送个人信息。如果我方有依据认为我们收集了上述岁以下的用户个人信息,而且没有收到相应的父母同意,我方就要在合理时间内删除该信息。

4. 我方保存和保护数据的方式

4.1.为了保护您的个人身份数据,防止数据非法存取、修改、公开、非法使用或删掉,我方使用本行业标准的方式(列入防火墙或加密)。所有的数据,包括个人信息,用安全加密连接进行传输。
4.2.我方保存您个人信息的期限限于所收集的信息必要性。

5.1.在网站操作时我们使用cookie文件用这种文件可以识别再次访问我方网站的用户浏览器,这种文件可以保存用户设置。这些文件不会保存任何个人信息。您可以设置浏览器拒绝cookie或cookie发送时通知您。

6. 第三方网站的链接

6.1.我方可以提供第三方网站的链接,也不反对用户提供链接。本隐私政策只适用于Arthive 网站。Arthive不控制第三方网站,而且对其内容和隐私保证方法不负责任。从Arthive 网站转到第三方网站时,我们推荐您熟悉一下其使用条件和隐私政策。

7. 是否我方允许第三方存取您个人信息?

7.1.除了以用户的同意或法律要求之外,我方不允许任何公司、单位或私人存取用户的个人信息。

8. 现政策的变更

8.1.Arthive承诺在通知您条件下才会作出政策的重要变更。在这类变更生效之前,相关的通知能在网站上显示(列入用弹窗),或用别的通道(列入电子邮件)发给您。

Sign up

1. What data the system collects and for which purposes

1.1. While registering an account in Arthive, you shall provide us your personal data, including your user name, email address and/or phone number.
1.2. We also collect the content that you create, download, or receive from other users, when using our products (photos, comments, videos, etc.), subscriptions, preferences, and responses (likes), so as to recommend you interesting content. For example, judging by the styles of painting that you liked, we shall suggest you subscribe to the pages of artists who created their artworks in these styles.
1.3. We collect data about your location, when you use our products, so that you can enjoy such features as nearby museums, exhibitions and galleries.
1.4. We use advertising networks and third-party counters, and we take no responsibility for the compliance of these services with any requirements or standards.

2. User data management rights

2.1. You can manage your personal data stored in Arthive. To do so log into your account and go to the profile management page. Here you can edit your personal data and interests, change your privacy and notifications (mailing lists) settings.
2.2. Should you wish to delete your account press the delete account button.
2.3. Personal data can be transferred to other resources by uploading them via the profile management page in CSV format.
2.4. You can always provide or withdraw the right to use your personal data, for example, by cancelling newsletter subscription or making your selections private.

3. The way we work with children

3.1. If you are less than 13 (US) or 16 (EU and other countries) years old, one of your parents or your legal representative must give their consent to your sending personal data to our website. If we have a reason to believe that we collected personal data about a user younger than the above-mentioned age without obtaining the necessary consent, we shall delete this information within a reasonable time.

4. Data protection

4.1. We use industry-standard methods (such as firewalls and encryption) to protect your personal identification data from unauthorized access, alteration, publication, abuse or destruction. All data, including any personal information, is transmitted over a secure, encrypted connection.
4.2. We store your personal information as long as it is necessary to achieve the goals for which we collected this information.

5.1. Our website uses cookies. Cookies are used to identify the browser used to access our website and may contain user settings. No personal information is stored in these files. You can set your browser to reject all cookies or notify you when they are sent.

6. Links to third-party websites

6.1. We may provide links to third-party websites and do not prohibit users from doing so. The Privacy Policy applies only to Arthive websites. Arthive does not control third-party websites and bears no responsibility for their content and privacy practices. We recommend you read the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy of any third-party website, which can be accessed from Arthive.

7. Third parties and your personal data

7.1. We do not disclose user personal data to third party companies, organizations or individuals without user agreement, unless it is required by law.

8. The Policy updates

8.1. Arthive shall not make any significant changes to the Privacy Policy without notification. Respective notifications may be displayed on the website (for example, through a pop-up window or banner) before such changes take effect, or may be sent to you via other channels of communication (for example, via e-mail).