Welcome to the brand new Arthive! Discover a full list of new features here.

Meisterwerke der Aquarell- und Grafikkünstler des XV-XX Jahrhunderts

Ausstellung 23 Februar − 31 März 2019
Eine einzigartige Ausstellung findet im Museum und Ausstellungskomplex der Aquarellschule von Sergey Andriaka statt.„Meisterwerke aus Aquarell und Grafik von westeuropäischen Künstlern des 15. bis 20. Jahrhunderts“ aus der Sammlung von A. G. Egorov.

Die Ausstellung zeigt mehr als zweihundert einzigartige Werke, die sich auf verschiedene Arten, Gattungen und Bereiche der bildenden Kunst beziehen.

Das breite zeitliche und geographische Spektrum der Ausstellung bietet die Möglichkeit, die Werke der größten Zentren der westeuropäischen Kultur zu sehen. Die Ausstellung umfasst Meisterwerke großer Meister, darunter W. Turner, A. Dürer, I. Bosch, P. Bruegel the Elder, Rembrandt, G. Klimt, A. Mucha, E. Warhol.

Die Sammlung umfasst die bekanntesten Vertreter der italienischen Kunst: die Brüder Carracci, S. della Bell, Stiche aus den Werken von Raffael und Michelangelo.

Architektonische Grafiken werden ebenfalls ausführlich präsentiert: J. Piranesi, J. Wazi, L. Rossini ua Aquarelllandschaften und Porträts italienischer Meister des 19. Jahrhunderts - E. Rossi, J. Gigante, J. Prosochochi, L. Havelini und andere

Die Kunst Frankreichs wird in der Ausstellung ungewöhnlich breit gezeigt. Aus dem eleganten Rokoko-Stil, der sich in den Werken von F. Bush, O. Fragonard, J.-B. Träume für prominente Vertreter des Impressionismus aus der zweiten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts - E. Manet, O. Renoir.

Die Ausstellung zeigt auch die Werke berühmter spanischer Künstler des 20. Jahrhunderts: S. Dali, P. Picasso, J. Miro.

Sign up
About the exhibition
A unique exhibition is held in the museum and exhibition complex of Sergey Andriaka's watercolor school.“Masterpieces of watercolor and graphics by Western European artists of the 15th-20th centuries” from the collection of A. G. Egorov.

The exhibition presents more than two hundred unique works relating to different types, genres and areas of fine art.

The wide temporal and geographic range of the exhibition provides an opportunity to see the works of the largest centers of Western European culture. The exhibition includes masterpieces of great masters, among them: W. Turner, A. Dürer, I. Bosch, P. Bruegel the Elder, Rembrandt, G. Klimt, A. Mucha, E. Warhol.

The collection includes the most prominent representatives of Italian art: the Carracci brothers, S. della Bell, engravings from works by Raphael and Michelangelo.

Architectural graphics are also extensively presented: J. Piranesi, J. Wazi, L. Rossini, and others. Watercolor landscapes and portraits of 19th century Italian masters - E. Rossi, J. Gigante, J. Prosochochi, L. Havelini and other

The art of France is shown unusually widely at the exhibition. From the elegant Rococo style, which is reflected in the works of F. Bush, O. Fragonard, J.-B. Dreams, to prominent representatives of impressionism originated in the second half of the XIX century - E. Manet, O. Renoir.

The exhibition also demonstrates the works of famous Spanish artists of the 20th century: S. Dali, P. Picasso, J. Miro.
Artworks
More exhibitions